Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Ketamine Therapeutics

Ketamine Therapy Clinic located in Jacksonville, FL

9 total reviews

Ketamine Therapeutics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ketamine Therapeutics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VERA R D.
Submitted 08/06/21
If it wasn’t for this man, and his understanding and HEARING WHAT YOU CAN’T PUT INTO WORDS, the love of an incredible husband and human being, and my 2-4 legged children, I couldn’t have made it this far! Dr. Madkaiker is my lifesaver!!!!
ELIZABETH D.
Submitted 07/28/21
easy and quick
Lizzie B.
Submitted 07/25/21
After 6 K Treatments amazed at results for BiPolar Type 2 Rapid Cycling not successful with traditional RX.
Liz B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very pleased with treatment for son. Caring staff, detailed understanding of what to expect, and positive results at this point.
TINA O.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Madkaiker is a wonderful physician whom devotes himself to the best treatment possible for your needs. He his compassion shines through with every visit. He and his staff take all efforts to make your visits positive. Dr. Madkaiker himself is a wonderful devoted physician. I am very grateful to have his understanding, compassion, direction, and treatment. Thank you to him and all of his staff.
CRYSTAL C.
Submitted 05/07/21
Great doctor. He listens and is kind and skillful. I have gotten a lot of benefit from seeing him. The staff is all very nice as well. Thank you!
Khadija S.
Submitted 01/09/21
It was an amazing experience that changed radicaly my life, thank you Dr Medkaiker and all your staff!
Damean P.
Submitted 01/09/21
Fantastic
Robert M.
Submitted 06/23/19
Dr. Madkaiker is a life saver and passionate psychiatrist. I went through Ketamine treatment for PTSD and it had an immediate positive impact on my attitude and life. Thanks to his staff and Dr.M.