Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ketamine Therapeutics

Ketamine Therapy Clinic located in Jacksonville, FL

17 total reviews

Ketamine Therapeutics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ketamine Therapeutics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA L.
Submitted 09/05/22
Calming, safe place to receive ketamine infusion. The ketamine has helped with my problems tremendously. The staff are pleasant and always quick to help. If you are struggling with anxiety, depression,PTSD , Dr Madkaiker is the doctor to see!
HOLLY G.
Submitted 08/29/22
I highly Ketamine therapeutics. I did a full course of ketamine treatments with them 5 months ago and It has decreased my depression by at least 70%. I’m so grateful!!! Both doctors Madkaiker are always warm and friendly and excellent doctors. The technician, who is usually warm and comforting was cool. That is why I reduced this review to four stars. For Ketamine therapy, I feel that the outcome is greatly improved by working with a staff that is warm, friendly, highly capable and comforting. Everything went smoothly. I had a super excellent session as my first booster and I’m doing another booster next week that I’m looking very forward to. I wouldn’t go to anybody else for ketamine therapy because these doctors are so wonderful. And wonderful doctors are getting hard to find. Thank goodness they are here.
ANDREA M L.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Madkaiker is awesome and the Ketamine and is amazing. I've done the full cycles of 6 twice now. This time I'm planning a single booster. I've been doing really well for over two years. I was sinking into a dark place and I know how awesome ketamine is. I won't let myself be stubborn this time. Dr. Madkaiker is so understanding and the treatment works so well that I'll plan to go in long before I get to that place.
CYNTHIA M.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Satyen Madkaiker is kind and attentive. He has been very thorough in helping me to find the best medications for my treatment resistant depression. I have been getting ketamine infusions regularly and the whole process has been pleasant and effective. Dr. Prita Madkaiker, Dr. Satyen Madkaiker and the whole staff have been wonderful to work with. They have gone the extra mile to help me on numerous occasions. I highly recommend them.
TINA O.
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent doctor. Excellent staff. Have been going for years. Excellent results with treatments.
HEATHER B.
Submitted 01/09/22
Very efficient and friendly staff.
TINA O.
Submitted 12/14/21
Excellent Doctor. I have been seeing him for years. Very friendly and helpful hospital staff.
GALE S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Absolutely saved my life, Mayo Clinic referred me, this Doctor and his staff are amazing, I can’t speak highly enough of this treatment.
VERA R D.
Submitted 08/06/21
If it wasn’t for this man, and his understanding and HEARING WHAT YOU CAN’T PUT INTO WORDS, the love of an incredible husband and human being, and my 2-4 legged children, I couldn’t have made it this far! Dr. Madkaiker is my lifesaver!!!!
ELIZABETH D.
Submitted 07/28/21
easy and quick
Lizzie B.
Submitted 07/25/21
After 6 K Treatments amazed at results for BiPolar Type 2 Rapid Cycling not successful with traditional RX.
Liz B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very pleased with treatment for son. Caring staff, detailed understanding of what to expect, and positive results at this point.
TINA O.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Madkaiker is a wonderful physician whom devotes himself to the best treatment possible for your needs. He his compassion shines through with every visit. He and his staff take all efforts to make your visits positive. Dr. Madkaiker himself is a wonderful devoted physician. I am very grateful to have his understanding, compassion, direction, and treatment. Thank you to him and all of his staff.
CRYSTAL C.
Submitted 05/07/21
Great doctor. He listens and is kind and skillful. I have gotten a lot of benefit from seeing him. The staff is all very nice as well. Thank you!
Khadija S.
Submitted 01/09/21
It was an amazing experience that changed radicaly my life, thank you Dr Medkaiker and all your staff!
Damean P.
Submitted 01/09/21
Fantastic
Robert M.
Submitted 06/23/19
Dr. Madkaiker is a life saver and passionate psychiatrist. I went through Ketamine treatment for PTSD and it had an immediate positive impact on my attitude and life. Thanks to his staff and Dr.M.